航空航天投资商

Alton 航空咨询公司在航空领域的专业知识、财务分析和估值能力,以及在所有主要市场领域的经验,使其唯一有资格支持股票和债券投资者。

鉴于客户投资决策的严肃性和机密性,我们的客观性是最重要的。因此,Alton公司保持高度独立对我们的业务模型结构至关重要。我们没有任何合资企业、附属机构或其他商业协会,让我们偏离单一使命——为我们尊贵的客户提供最佳利益。因此,我们继续从忠诚的客户群中获得可观的回头客。

对于投资商

很多业界领先的私募股权公司、对冲基金、家庭投资工具、主权财富基金和投资银行在针对航空航天领域内的重大交易作出投资决策之前,都会征求本公司的咨询建议。本公司可提供多种尽职调查关键服务:

  • 独立评估特定的市场结构、规模和驱动因素,以及竞争环境、市场份额、竞争基础和进入壁垒
  • 与客户和供应商定位
  • 评估商业计划的可实现性
  • 识别风险并提供解决方案
  • 识别附加价值创造杠杆
  • 评估企业和资产价值
  • 与新所有者及管理层协作,为其提供100天和1000天战略计划

对于卖方

本公司品牌形象佳,观点独立客观,卖方会邀请本公司提供历史表现对标分析、竞争性定位评估、市场机遇量化、项目收益和成本等其他方面的咨询服务。

对于融资商

本公司的注册评估师还为各贷款商、融资商和评级机构提供有关贷款抵押品财产价值和企业现金流的第三方且客观的咨询服务。ALTON航空咨询公司还为贷款商和其他融资商的重组、航空资产收回和再营销提供支持。

洞察
2019年9月24日
航空公司,   航空航天投资者,   航天制造商和供应商,   MRO&售后服务

2019 亚太地区 MRO 行业趋势

By Joshua Ng   |   介绍

在新加坡举行的MRO亚洲会议上(由航空周刊网络主办的年度会议),Alton 航空咨询公司区域经理Joshua Ng主持了一个关于商业航空MRO的会议。报告内容包括全球飞机MRO需求和主要增长因素的数据驱动分析,并强调了亚太地区的行业趋势。

阅读更多

2019年9月3日
飞机租赁和融资咨询,   航空航天投资者

飞机租赁维护储备

By John Mowry   |   介绍

At Deutsche Bank's 9th Annual Aircraft Finance & Leasing Conference, Alton Aviation Consultancy's Managing Director John Mowry provided ABS debt and equity investors with a presentation on aircraft operating leasing maintenance cash flows. The presentation covered (1) an introduction to aircraft maintenance, (2) aircraft maintenance-related lease provisions, and (3) maintenance cash flow forecasting.

阅读更多

2019年1月15日
飞机租赁和融资咨询,   航空航天投资者

解决不断增长的飞机交易和价值网络

作者 Adam Cowburn,   Adam Guthorn,   Brian Rynott,   Isobel Fenton,   John Mowry,   Laetitia Achille   |   文章

There are many factors that influence aircraft values, but these factors can be complex. In a special white paper authored for the Airfinance Journal’s 2018-2019 Annual, Alton Aviation Consultancy authored a multi-part paper providing: An overall assessment of the aviation, airline, and aircraft leasing industry; Analysis of observed trends in aircraft sale and lease transactions over the past decade; and Perspective to investors as they consider how to best ascribe value to today’s transactions.

阅读更多

2018年11月7日
航空航天投资者,   MRO&售后服务

2019年 发动机MRO预测&行业趋势

By Jonathan Berger   |   介绍

Alton航空咨询公司董事总经理Jonathan Berger应《航空周刊》之邀,在一年一度的MRO亚洲航空引擎大会上做主题演讲。演讲报告包括全球发动机MRO需求的数据驱动分析和增长的关键驱动因素,并强调了亚太地区的行业趋势。

阅读更多

2018年5月3日
飞机租赁和融资咨询,   航空公司,   航空航天投资者,   航天制造商和供应商,   MRO&售后服务

商用航空发动机市场更新与分析

By Adam Guthorn   |   介绍

2018年5月2日-5月3日,在伦敦举行的发动机租赁、贸易和金融会议上,Alton航空咨询总监Adam Guthorn介绍了发动机机队预测和发动机租赁市场概况。Adam还主持了OEM新项目更新专家组,对影响发动机EIS的最新信息进行讨论。

阅读更多

Aviation and Aerospace Investors

Our aviation domain expertise, financial analysis and valuation acumen, and experience across all major market segments make Alton Aviation Consultancy uniquely qualified to support equity and debt investors.

Given the gravity and confidential nature of our clients’ investment decisions, our objectivity is paramount. It is therefore critical to our business model structure that Alton remains fiercely independent. We have no joint ventures, affiliations, or other business associations that would divert us from our singular mission – serving the best interests of our valued clients. As a result, we continue to earn considerable repeat business from a loyal client base.

FOR INVESTORS

Leading private equity firms, hedge funds, family investment vehicles, sovereign wealth funds, investment banks, and lenders have relied on our professionals for the most significant transactions in the aviation and aerospace markets. We provide a range of key commercial due diligence services:

  • Independent assessments of the specific market structure, size, and drivers, as well as competitive landscape, market share, competition basis, and barriers to entry
  • Positioning with customers and suppliers
  • Assessing the achievability of business plans
  • Uncovering risks and their mitigants
  • Identification of additional value creation levers
  • Assessing enterprise and asset values
  • Collaborating post-closing with new owners and management to design 100- and 1,000-day strategic plans

FOR SELLERS

Because of our reputation for objectivity, sellers often retain our services to quantify market opportunities, benchmark historical performance, assess competitive positioning, project revenues and costs, and more.

FOR FINANCIERS

Many lenders, financiers, and rating agencies rely on our team members with certified appraiser accreditation. We offer independent and objective opinions about the value of assets that form the collateral for certain loans, as well as cash flows an enterprise may experience. Alton Aviation Consultancy also provides material support for restructuring, aviation asset repossession and re-marketing.

RECENT INSIGHTS
15 Jan 19
Aircraft Leasing & Financing Advisory,   Aviation & Aerospace Investors

Untangling the growing web of aircraft transactions and values

By Adam Cowburn,   Adam Guthorn,   Brian Rynott,   Isobel Fenton,   John Mowry,   Laetitia Achille   |   Article

There are many factors that influence aircraft values, but these factors can be complex. In a special white paper authored for the Airfinance Journal’s 2018-2019 Annual, Alton Aviation Consultancy authored...

READ MORE

07 Nov 18
Aviation & Aerospace Investors,   MRO & Aftermarket

2019 Engine MRO Forecast & Industry Trends

By Jonathan Berger   |   Presentation

Alton Aviation Consultancy Managing Director Jonathan Berger was invited by Aviation Week to provide the keynote presentation at the annual MRO Asia Aero-Engine conference. The presentation included data-driven analysis with...

READ MORE

03 May 18
Aircraft Leasing & Financing Advisory,   Airlines,   Aviation & Aerospace Investors,   Aerospace Manufacturers & Suppliers,   MRO & Aftermarket

Commercial Aero-Engine Market Update & Analysis

By Adam Guthorn   |   Presentation

Alton Aviation Consultancy Director, Adam Guthorn, presented an engine fleet forecast and an overview of the engine leasing market at the Engine Leasing, Trading & Finance conference in London on...

READ MORE

10 Feb 18
Aircraft Leasing & Financing Advisory,   Airlines,   Aviation & Aerospace Investors,   Aerospace Manufacturers & Suppliers,   MRO & Aftermarket,   Specialty Segments

Aircraft/Engine Fleet & Retirement Developments

By John Mowry   |   Presentation

John Mowry, Managing Director at Alton Aviation Consultancy, delivered a presentation titled “Retirements and Inductions – How are Fleet Demographics Changing?” at the Aero-Engines Americas conference, an annual event hosted...

READ MORE

24 Jan 18
Aircraft Leasing & Financing Advisory,   Aviation & Aerospace Investors

Factors Influencing Aircraft Operating Lease Economics

By John Mowry   |   Presentation

At the Airline Economics: Growth Frontiers Dublin 2018 conference, Alton Aviation Consultancy’s Managing Director John Mowry led a session focused on the aircraft operating leasing economics. The presentation reviewed the...

READ MORE